Nettleworth Infant and Nursery School

Google Services

Rainbow Rules Award

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been selected for our Rainbow Rules Award! 

 

Keep up the good work!

Friday 26th March

Class 1: Jasmine

 

Class 2: Neave

 

Class 3: Holly

 

Class 4: Abel

 

Class 5: Cohen & Fearne

 

Class 6: Joey

 

Class 7: Annie

 

 

 

 

Friday 19th March

Class 1: Abel

 

Class 2: Tremonti

 

Class 3: Lyla

 

Class 4: Rory

 

Class 5: Izaak & Scarlett

 

Class 6: Evie

 

Class 7: Amber

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 12th March

Class 1: Jessica

 

Class 2: Jonah

 

Class 3: Jacob S

 

Class 4: Jack

 

Class 5: Adam

 

Class 6: Jaxson

 

Class 7: Samuel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 18th December

Class 1: Elliott

 

Class 2: Benjamin

 

Class 3: Riley

 

Class 4: Faith

 

Class 5: Ben

 

Class 6: Emily

 

Class 7: Bella

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 11th December

Class 1: Tyler

 

Class 2: James

 

Class 3: Ivy

 

Class 4: Sophie

 

Class 5: Scarlett

 

Class 6: Olivers

 

Class 7: Mia

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 4th December

Class 1: Myla

 

Class 2: Erin

 

Class 3: Tyler

 

Class 4: Ella

 

Class 5: Cohen

 

Class 6: Spencer

 

Class 7: Isaac

 

 

 

 

Friday 27th November

Class 1: Jacob

 

Class 2: James-Dean

 

Class 3: Leo

 

Class 4: Evie

 

Class 5: Freya

 

Class 6: Aiden

 

Class 7: Benjamin

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th November

Class 1: Raffi

 

Class 2: Genevieve

 

Class 3: Lyla

 

Class 4: Nancy

 

Class 5: Devon

 

Class 6: Frankie

 

Class 7: Sadie

 

 

 

 

Friday 13th November

Class 1: Alex

 

Class 2: Darcie

 

Class 3: Billy

 

Class 4: Ashton

 

Class 5: Stephen

 

Class 6: Mason

 

Class 7: Nyla

 

 

 

Friday 6th November

Class 1: Freya

 

Class 2: Reuben

 

Class 3: Tsannah

 

Class 4: Connor

 

Class 5: Indie

 

Class 6: Jayce

 

Class 7: Lucy

 

 

 

Friday 16th October

Class 1: Myla

 

Class 2: Caitlin

 

Class 3: Ava Mae

 

Class 4: Missy

 

Class 5: Chloe

 

Class 6: Fearne

 

Class 7: Freddie

 

 

 

 

Friday 9nd October

Class 1: Libby

 

Class 2: Harry

 

Class 3: Jacob 

 

Class 4: Jacob

 

Class 5: Grace

 

Class 6: Cohen W

 

Class 7: Esme

 

 

 

 

Friday 2nd October

Class 1: Emmi-Grace

 

Class 2: Tremonti

 

Class 4: Winter

 

Class 5: Ellie-Mae

 

Class 6: Evie

 

Class 7: Lyra

 

 

 
Top